LATEST UPDATES


Below is the list of updates to the site in the past two weeks.

Monday, Dec. 22
WEEKEND: Estimates (35 tracked)
SCHEDULE: 'Kubo and the Two Strings'
Sunday, Dec. 21
ALL TIME: December Openings
DIRECTORS: Peter Jackson Openings
FRANCHISES: 'Lord of the Rings' Openings
GENRES: Prequel Openings
ACTORS: Ben Stiller Openings
DIRECTORS: Shawn Levy Openings
FRANCHISES: 'Night at the Museum' Openings
GENRES: Musical Openings
DIRECTORS: Will Gluck Openings
DAILY: Saturday Estimates
Saturday, Dec. 20
DAILY: Friday Estimates
Friday, Dec. 19
ALL TIME: Opening Wednesdays
Sunday, Nov. 16
FOREIGN CHARTS >
Friday, Dec. 19
DAILY: Thursday, 12/18 (34 tracked)
Thursday, Dec. 18
THEATERS: 12/19 Counts
DAILY: Wednesday, 12/17 (32 tracked)
Wednesday, Dec. 17
SCHEDULE: 'The Interview'
SCHEDULE: 'Alvin and the Chipmunks 4'
DAILY: Tuesday, 12/16 (31 tracked)
MPAA: New Ratings - 'Furious 7,' 'Jupiter Ascending,' 'Home,' 'Midnight Special,' 'Selma' & more >
Tuesday, Dec. 16
12/16 DVD/Blu-ray Releases
DAILY: Monday, 12/15 (34 tracked)
STUDIOS: Market Share (as of Sun.)
Monday, Dec. 15
WEEKEND: Actuals (84 tracked)
WEEKEND: Studio Estimates vs. Actuals
DAILY: Sunday, 12/14 (40 tracked)
DAILY: Saturday, 12/13 (40 tracked)
DAILY: Friday, 12/12 (40 tracked)
Sunday, Dec. 14
DIRECTORS: Ridley Scott Openings
ACTORS: Christian Bale Openings
DIRECTORS: Chris Rock Openings
DIRECTORS: Paul Thomas Anderson Openings
Friday, Dec. 12
SCHEDULE: 'Kong: Skull Island,' 'Great Wall Project'
DAILY: Thursday, 12/11 (38 tracked)
Thursday, Dec. 11
SCHEDULE: 'Trainwreck'
SCHEDULE: 'Geostorm,' 'Jungle Book: Origins'
SCHEDULE: 'Kung Fu Panda 3'
DAILY: Wednesday, 12/10 (34 tracked)
Wednesday, Dec. 10
SCHEDULE: 'Pan,' 'Gallows'
MPAA: New Ratings - 'Entourage,' 'Little Boy'
Tuesday, Dec. 9
12/9 DVD/Blu-ray Releases
STUDIOS: Market Share (as of Sun.)
DAILY: Monday, 12/8 (32 tracked)
Monday, Dec. 8
WEEKEND: Actuals (75 tracked)
SCHEDULE: 'Paper Towns'
DAILY: Sunday, 12/7 (41 tracked)
DAILY: Saturday, 12/6 (41 tracked)
DAILY: Friday, 12/5 (41 tracked)
Advertisement