LATEST UPDATES


Below is the list of updates to the site in the past two weeks.

Tuesday, Mar. 3
3/3 DVD/Blu-ray Releases
MPAA: New Ratings
DAILY: Monday, 3/2 (38 tracked)
Monday, Mar. 2
WEEKEND: Actuals (85 tracked)
WEEKEND: Studio Estimates vs. Actuals
Sunday, Mar. 1
ACTORS: Will Smith Openings
PRODUCERS: Jason Blum Openings
ALL TIME: Con Artist Openings
Monday, Mar. 2
DAILY: Sunday, 3/1 (44 tracked)
DAILY: Saturday, 2/28 (44 tracked)
Sunday, Mar. 1
DAILY: Friday, 2/27 (44 tracked)
Saturday, Feb. 28
WEEKLY: Feb. 20-26 (75 tracked)
Friday, Feb. 27
DAILY: Thursday, 2/26 (37 tracked)
THEATERS: 3/6 Estimates
THEATERS: 2/27 Counts
Thursday, Feb. 26
DAILY: Wednesday, 2/25 (37 tracked)
Wednesday, Feb. 25
DAILY: Tuesday, 2/24 (37 tracked)
Tuesday, Feb. 24
2/24 DVD/Blu-ray Releases
MPAA: New Ratings - 'Magic Mike XXL,' 'Gunman,' 'Insidious Chapter 3,' 'Self/Less,' 'Longest Ride'
SCHEDULE: 'Secret in their Eyes,' 'The Boy,' 'Free State of Jones'
DAILY: Monday, 2/23 (37 tracked)
Monday, Feb. 23
WEEKEND: Actuals (81 tracked)
WEEKEND: Studio Estimates vs. Actuals
DAILY: Sunday, 2/22 (44 tracked)
DAILY: Saturday, 2/21 (44 tracked)
DAILY: Friday, 2/20 (44 tracked)
Sunday, Feb. 22
ACTORS: Kevin Costner Openings
GENRES: High School Comedy Openings
Friday, Feb. 20
WEEKLY: Feb. 13-19 (77 tracked)
DAILY: Thursday, 2/19 (45 tracked)
SCHEDULE: 'Snowden'
Thursday, Feb. 19
THEATERS: 2/27 Estimates
THEATERS: 2/20 Counts
DAILY: Wednesday, 2/18 (41 tracked)
Wednesday, Feb. 18
DAILY: Tuesday, 2/17 (41 tracked)
Tuesday, Feb. 17
WEEKEND: 4-Day Actuals (70 tracked)
WEEKEND: 3-Day Actuals (78 tracked)
MPAA: New Ratings
WEEKEND: Estimates vs. Actuals (4-day)
WEEKEND: Estimates vs. Actuals (3-day)
DAILY: Monday, 2/16 (49 tracked)
DAILY: Sunday, 2/15 (49 tracked)
DAILY: Saturday, 2/14 (49 tracked)
DAILY: Friday, 2/13 (49 tracked)
Advertisement